CONTACTS

7015 8 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 8A2
Phone: (403) 263-7770
Fax: (403) 263-7776
FOR EMPLOYMENT INQUIRIES CALL ONLY 403-259-6449

Rob Wood
President
Phone: (403)781-1190
Email: robwood@eaglegeo.ab.ca

Terry Jackson
Vice-President Operations
Phone: (403)781-1193
Email: terryjackson@eaglegeo.ab.ca

Tim Harris
Operations Manager
Phone: (403)781-1199
Email: tharris@eaglegeo.ab.ca

Clint McBride
Safety Manager
Phone: (403) 781-1197
Email: cmcbride@eaglegeo.ab.ca

Alex Gauthier
Business Development
Phone: (403) 669-2263
Fax: 403-252-6676
Email: agauthier@eaglegeo.ab.ca

John Pilkey
Electronic Technician/Equipment Manager
Phone: (403) 252-5294
Email: jpilkey@eaglegeo.ab.ca

Jordan Sledz
HR Manager
Phone: (403) 259-6449
Fax: (403) 252-6676
Email: jordans@eaglegeo.ab.ca

Human Resources
Phone: (403) 259-6449
Fax: (403) 252-6676
Email: hr1@eaglegeo.ab.ca

Lynn Williams
Executive Assistant/Accounting
Phone: (403)781-1191
Email: lwilliams@eaglegeo.ab.ca

LaVonne Nielsen
Payroll/Accounts Payable
Phone: (403)781-1192
Email: nielsenl@eaglegeo.ab.ca

Dawn Tofsrud
Operations Assistant
Phone: (403)781-1195
Email: dtofsrud@eaglegeo.ab.ca

Mark Dewit
Human Resources
Phone: (403) 259-6477
Email: mdewit@eaglegeo.ab.ca